My Journey in Faith

I mentioned yesterday that I been interviewed on Sunday by a reader, a journalism student visitng from Arizona, on my expereinces as a gay catholic, and how my ideas had been formed.  To help her prepare for the meeting, I put together some notes on my history in faith and coming out. These may be read here.

3 Responses to “My Journey in Faith”

  1. William Lindsey Says:

    Terrence, I’d love to read the comments about your faith journey. But when I click on the link to them, it brings me back to the same page with the link promising more.

    The link doesn’t seem to lead to a continuation of the article.

    • queeringthechurch Says:

      Thanks for this, William. I think I know what has gone wrong – the link I pasted from from my administrator site. I will fix it right away.

  2. queeringthechurch Says:

    The link should now be working


Leave a Reply

