The Bishops of Rome *

This post has moved to my new domain at http://queering-the-church.com/blog

2 Responses to “The Bishops of Rome *”

  1. Jayden Cameron Says:

    Hi Terence – hope I can discuss this post and everything else in a few weeks, face to face. I’m coming to London December 18th and staying through December 26th at least (staying with my Lesbian friends). Will there be a Soho mass on the 20th? Would love to hook up. I’m also giving careful thought to a reply to your fundamental question about what a gay Catholic is to do, but because it requires some degree of self disclosure on my part, I’m taking my time (sorry) and amusing myself by diverting reviews of silly movies.
    Jayden

    • Terence@queerchurch Says:

      Jayden, I wil be delighted to meet. There is a mass on 20th December, which should include some seasonal refreshments afterwards.

      I’m pushed for time, but will write more later.


Leave a Reply

