Modern Heroes 2: John McNeill*

This post has moved to my new domain at http://queering-the-church.com/blog

6 Responses to “Modern Heroes 2: John McNeill*”

  1. Regina Says:

    When I was in seminary, I studied ‘queer theory’ in relation to Biblical studies. My professor was Stephen Moore – you might be interested in some of his writings.

    • Terence@queerchurch Says:

      Thanks Regina. Stephen Moore is one I did not know of (Gareth Moore and Sebastian Moore I know, Stephen Moore no.) I’ll look out for him.

  2. John McNeill Says:

    Terence
    Thank you for your kind and well wrien article! I would like to call attention to the documentary Brendan Fay is in the process o fcreating on my life and ministry entitled “Uncommon Jesuit” After four years of work Brendan has one hundred hours of interviews and material and is now in the process of editiing that 100 hours into a one hour documentary. To accomplish that he needs serious financial help. If any reader wants to help out please contact Brendan at 718 721 2780.

  3. John McNeill Says:

    Terence
    Thank you and God bless you for your kind and well written article. I would like to call attention to Brendan Fay’s four year effort to create a documentary on my life and ministry entitled “Uncommon Jesuit”. (Brendan is the primary creator of the documentary on the life of Mychel Judge, Saint of 9/11.) Brendan has collected 100 hours of interviews and events and is in the rpocess of editing that 100 hours into a one hour documentary. To accomplish that Brendan is in need of serious financial help! If any of your readers is interested in helping out, please call Brendan at 718 721 2780.

  4. John McNeill Says:

    Sorry for my double entry If anyone wish to learn more about me my website is http://www.johnjmcneill.com

    • Terence@queerchurch Says:

      I meant to include this link in my post, and aplogize for the omission. I have now added it, as well as a link to your other site on Blondel.

      Thanks


Leave a Reply

