“Hearts Close to Breaking”

This post has moved to my new domain at http://queering-the-church.com/blog

2 Responses to ““Hearts Close to Breaking””

  1. william Says:

    I would be happy to read more but there aren’t any links present also i am unable to access your new domain. I keep getting redirected to wordpress.com

    • Terence@queerchurch Says:

      Thanks, William. I have no idea why you should find the links not working, nor why you should be unable to opem the new domain. There is no redirect installed, the link has been correctly entered and works on my preview screen, and I have not heard of anybody else ahving difficulty. I am clearly concerned at any suggestion that anyone should be having diffiuculty accessing the new domain, so I am replying more fully by email.. If any one else is having difficulty, I would love to know about it.


Leave a Reply

